R. Kolewe

R. KoleweR. Kolewe has published three collections of poetry, Afterletters (Book*hug, 2014), Inspecting Nostalgia (Talonbooks, 2017) and The Absence of Zero (Book*hug, 2021), as well as several chapbooks. His work has also appeared in several online and print magazines. A new collection, titled A Net of Momentary Sapphire, is forthcoming from Talonbooks in 2023. He lives in Toronto.

Purchase R. Kolewe’s book The Absence of Zero here: bookhugpress.ca/shop/author/r-kolewe/the-absence-of-zero-by-ralph-kolewe/